Showing 3 Result(s)
New Music Releases & Reviews

Sorrell release the intricate ‘For Once’

Comprised of vocalist and guitarist Dylan Lee, fellow guitarist Sebastian Zamfirescu, bassist Noel Walker-O’Down and drummer Robin Smith, Leicester-based band Sorrell combine psychedelic pop and post-punk grit for a unique and bewitching sound. Energetic D.I.Y live shows, praise from BBC Introducing and a spot at Leicester’s Handmade Festival has shown their ability to make waves …