Showing 64 Result(s)
Music New Music Singles

Boy Bleach – ‘LOVEU2X’

‘You were a drug that I held like a gun/ I took a shot then I told you to run’ An incredible new band making their debut earlier this year with the release of their first single, perplexed, this September; in a few short months, the dynamic 5-piece, East-London-based group, Boy Bleach, have been going from strength …

Music Music Videos New Music Releases Releases & Reviews Singles

Cole Bradley – ‘Party Don’t Start’

‘Cause the party don’t start till we show up’ Delivering more irresistible country vibes, singer-songwriter Cole Bradley has followed up his earlier 2021 release, Since College, with his latest new single – Party Don’t Start. A vibrant and feel-good anthem, Party Don’t Start was written with Anthony Billups during their first-ever writing session and is the perfect addition to Cole’s ever …

Music New Music Releases Releases & Reviews Singles

Introducing Harry Edwards

Having an incredible journey over the past two years since delivering his debut release, rising artist Harry Edwards has rapidly proven himself as a dazzling new talent and artist to watch. A brand new signing to Universal’s Decca Records, Harry is a multi-talented London-based artist, producer and self-taught multi-instrumentalist whose previous collaborations include the likes of …